My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
77 total reviews

Reviews for: Julie Larson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Joyce A
Sold a home in 2018 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Julie is the “best””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Benjamin and Isabelle L
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

“Julie was amazing. She worked so hard to find the perfect house to fit our needs. She went above and beyond any expectations we had and I can not thank her enough for the effort she put in. You would be a fool to not pick Julie as your realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2018 - Larry & Annette H
Bought a home in 2018 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Diana E
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Stephen and Joyanne P
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“We had never sold a home before and Julie was so patient and wonderful! She answered all our many questions and explained things thoroughly. And she got us a great price! We would highly recommend Julie.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Mark and Theresa S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Patricia P
Sold a home in 2018 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2018 - Jennifer T
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Given my situation Julie went above and beyond to make the sale smoothly for me and she was very understanding with all the bumps in the road to get through the sale. If I know anyone selling or buying for sure I will be recommending her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Casey and Ashley F
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Julie and Joe went above and beyond what any realtor would do. We were on a very tight timeline since I had recently received a new job offer that would take me and my family out of state...Julie and Joe made what would usually be a stressful time, a very smooth and easy process. After our house sold they helped coordinate any repairs, cleaning, lawn mowing etc. that needed to take place. Without their help, it would have been extremely difficult to do since we had already moved out of state .On top of being hard working. knowledgeable, and professional, Joe and Julie are great people. They are very easy to work with and helped explain anything that we didn't understand. I would highly recommend Julie and Joe to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Thank you Julie and Joe!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2017 - Neil and Allie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“She was absolutely amazing and so supportive!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Edward B
Sold a home in 2017 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Julie and Joe Larson were great to work with. Everything went smooth. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Virginia W
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Julie was very easy to work with. She was quick to respond to my questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2017 - Robert and Jessica S
Bought a home in 2017 in Monroe, WI 53566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - James and Maria S
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Julie was absolutely great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2016 - Peter and Joyce R
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Please note, we are the buyers for Julie's seller. I called for information. Julie was the lister/agent for the 1500 Vernon St Condo. I spoke with Julie and made the appointment to see the condo. After showing us the Condo, she explained the sellers situation and wrote the offer, then presented the offer to the seller. She worked with her son Joe to keep appointments for the inspection and walk threw before closing. She was professional, friendly, and honest. I am sure the seller felt that way too. The only thing that was a little hard for us was not having used the electronic signature process before, it took us a while to figure it out to get the offer signed. Maybe a little questioning about "if we knew how it worked" and what to expect it would not have been so confusing. Now we have been threw the process it was very efficient and timely, and I realize that for younger people it may not have been puzzling, but you might want to ask just in case. Thank you for making our buying experience a very pleasant one, we are looking forward to retiring our lawn tractor and garden fork, and enjoying our lovely new home. Best wishes, Peter & Joyce Renolt”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Kirsten M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Julie went above and beyond what I would expect from a realtor. She sold my home while I was living in Texas so took care of so much for me. She even cleaned and painted after my renters moved out. Julie took care of getting everything fixed following the inspection. I never had any doubt that she was taking care of everything. Her communication with me was timely and thorough. I appreciate her work very much!! Thank you Julie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2016 - Christopher Bral & K
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Julie (and Joe's) efforts to help sell our property were simply outstanding. Due to our relocation out of state early in the process, Julie immediately assumed the responsibilities for staging, showing, and maintaining our property in our absence. Her diligence and assistance in lining up contractors, recommendations to help showcase the property, and willingness to attend to even the smallest details were an immeasurable help to us. We are very thankful for her help. After an adversarial relationship with our last agent (at another agency), it was such a relief to work with Julie. A consummate professional, we have no hesitation on recommending her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Mary R
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Julie went above and beyond, I would absolutely use her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2016 - Chip W
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I am very happy with the results Julie brought us. She had to put extra work into this sale and since I live out of town and could not do all of the things as requested during the sale process, I feel we could not have done it without her. Thank you Julie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2016 - Marty & Shanon G
Sold a home in 2016 in Albany, WI 53502

“Julie Larson is the most kind hearted realtor, not only is she a friend but an excellent person as a whole!! She is prompt to respond and does her job very well. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - Waylon & Kelley K
Sold a home in 2016 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Julie is a highly knowledgable realtor that made the sale of our property effortless. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - Joshua and Tracy T
Sold a home in 2016 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Julie is an excellent example of what a realtor should be: prompt, professional, and an advocate for her clients. We were not sure about using a realtor to sell our home, but are very glad to have chosen Julie. She did a great job marketing our house and we had an accepted offer in a week. During our process of buying a new home she has been more than accommodating to our needs. I would and already have recommended her to other home buyers/sellers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2016 - Zach G
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2016 - Jacob S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - Devin and Abby L
Bought a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

“My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Julie attended our every need and if we found a house we were interested in it seemed like Julie dropped everything to help set up home tours. Julie was also VERY prompt with responding weather it was through e-mail or even text messages. She work really hard the night we wrote an offer to make sure we were happy even if it was 10pm. Thank you for everything! Devin Little”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Bill and Jackie H
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2015 - Craig A. and Nichol S
Bought a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2015 - Michael & Sheryl B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Julie Larson takes it upon herself to personally make herself available to be there to solve problems and assist in issues that arise to make the sale go as smoothly as possible. She goes above and beyond what I would expect from a realtor and puts herself out to be there for her clients in a truly outstanding way. She's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Donna V
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711-2606

“We appreciated how Julie and her partner Joe went the extra mile for us during a very challenging time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Virginia (Jenny) G
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711-2603

“In addition to selling my parents house, I had eye surgery, a sick cat, and long work hours. It was very stressful having so many things going on at once. Julie and Joe worked hard to reduce my stress, helping with some of the final inspection items. I really appreciate their hard work on our behalf. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - Mark and Theresa S
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Ellen K
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Ellen K
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Kaz2
Sold a home in 2015 in OR.

“Julie is amazing and I would highly recommend her to others, and have several times. Although it was not my first time selling or buying, it was the first time I felt satisfied with an agent. She has helped not only my husband and myself sell a home, but also my Dad. She also helped us purchase a home and a rental property. I too love real estate and she knows this, and puts up with my million questions and emails, and is open to my thoughts when negotiating as well as giving her opinions. You should without a doubt hire Julie to be your agent, you will not be disappointed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2015 - Todd
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Stoughton, WI.

“Julie is a consummate professional. First of all, she listens. She wants to know your situation, concerns and expectations. Only then will she begin her evaluation and provide recommendations. Julie clearly understood who the buyer was likely to be for my home. When those buyers appeared and were in consideration of several homes in addition to mine, she went into action. She quickly connected with the buyers and sold them on the home, location and why my home was the right fit. In fact, I am sure other sellers in my area were very envious of Julie’s savvy as their homes remained on the market after mine had sold. If you are lucky enough to work with Julie, you will not be disappointed. Thanks for everything Julie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Karina
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Rolling Meadows, Madison, WI.

“Julie and Joe Larson were awesome to work with! We were first time home buyers and Julie held our hands through the process to ensure we got what we wanted with no surprises. She listened so well to our needs, we found our home the first weekend we went looking. We've been in our house nearly 3 months and we LOVE it. If you're looking for a realtor who listens, meet Julie! We can't thank her enough for her kindness, patience, and knowledge!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Alison A
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“This was my first home buying experience. Julie was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. I'm very pleased with my experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Alison A
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“This was my first home buying experience. Julie was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. I'm very pleased with my experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - Ronald and Wendi G
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2015 - Roberto R
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2015 - Daniel D
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53714

“Julie Larson and Joe Larson knocked it out of the park. As first time homebuyers we had our fears and doubts. Julie and Joe made us feel like we were truly the only ones they were working with. We had heard horror stories about the homebuying process. Our experience was painless with no snags. We appreciate everything. Thanks again. Dan and Karina”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Eric and Sarah U
Sold a home in 2014 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Julie was amazing to work with. She really listened to what we wanted to do in the process of selling our house, and she worked tirelessly to get the job done. Although the process of selling your home can be really difficult and stressful, having Julie there to help us along the way was priceless. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2014 - Keith T
Bought a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - Alan S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711-1831

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Robert C
Bought a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2014 - Michael and Meghan F
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2014 - Todd B
Sold a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Right from our first meeting Julie Larson presented herself and First Weber in such a professional manner that exploring other realtors became a secondary concern. She clearly knew the market, had certainly done her homework and she listened intently to our needs and concerns. Throughout the process we were kept abreast of showings, changing market conditions and Julie made recommendations that simply made sense. Ultimately she found our buyers without another realtor being involved. I couldn't give a higher recommendation for a realtor than I do for Julie. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Mark and Theresa S
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719-1511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - John and Linda W
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53716

“Julie and at times Joe, when Julie wasn't available were pro's from the get go. We couldn't have been happier to have been able to work with the both of them. Hats off for a job well done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2014 - Lisa & John M
Sold a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“They were both just great and they complement each other's strengths.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Kathleen T
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Ebenezer & Tosin I
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Julie Larson of FIrst Weber in Madison WI is terrific. I was connected to her when I called FirstWeber number I saw online in 2008 when I initiated home hunting. I was connected with her and she was great in helping us purchasing out first house in Madison and Superb in helping us sell that house and buying our current one. We closed 2 weeks ago. She deserve special recognition for her excellent service and customer focus operation.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Kyle L
Bought a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Michael and Meghan F
Sold a home in 2014 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2013 - Robert Whetstone S
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Julie did a great job every step of the way. She did an awesome job staging the house and promptly posted pictures.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - David P
Bought a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Always a joy to work with Julie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2013 - Hawley R
Bought a home in 2013 in Monroe, WI 53566

“As a first home buyer, I had a lot of questions, and it was pretty scary. Julie was just awesome! I cannot tell you how much I appreciated her attention and how much she understood what I was looking for. I am so grateful to her for helping me to get into my beautiful condo, and I am so happy here! Thank you so much Julie--what an awesome lady!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - JOHN & KATHLEEN Z
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Julie is a fantastic realtor, we have used her before,and recommend her to others as often as possible. I've told several friends about her, and they were also happy! It is great to have someone you can trust, and who always responds in a timely manner, whether by phone or email to any and every question I might have. She has been great, and even though we plan on staying in our current house for quite sometime, worked with her this time on a rental property. There may be more of those in the future for us, and in the meantime, I will pass along her business cards to others who are looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2013 - Melinda M
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Julie was superb. She understood my situation and she worked extremely hard to make it happen. It took longer than I had hoped with the way things are these day but she never gave up and she never stop trying. She worked constantly with me and I could of not asked for a better realtor and person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2012 - Matthew B
Bought a home in 2012 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2012 - Robert K
Bought a home in 2012 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Julie was an excellent person not only as a Realtor but as an individual. Very friendly and outgoing, her follow up was excellent in all areas. We communicated by email, phone and in person. We tried to deal with a couple of other Realtors in the Madison area and did not receive any follow up or any information that they agreed to send to us. Very poor. One Realtor was even referred to us by my wife's sister because she used her to purchase her house in Sun Prairie, we received no follow up from her whatsoever.... Julie was referred to us by our Son and as I have stated she was outstanding handling this long distance transaction. Thanks, Rob and Kathi Kublank ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2012 - Eric and Melissa S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Betsy L
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“My condo had been on the market for over two years. During this time Julie continued to remain upbeat and positive that the right seller would come along! She was very professional and extremely helpful throughout the process as this was the first time I sold a home. I would definitely recommend Julie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you Julie and thank you First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2012 - Martel Moreland and Carina S
Bought a home in 2012 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Even when Julie was working on a few sales at the same time, or even if she was away for the weekend, she was great in letting me know that she received my message and that she would get back to me. She was very supportive through our first home purchase (even when our inspector didn't show up and Julie confirmed every date, time, and location) and we would recommend her to anybody.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2012 - David Roberts & Tamra S
Bought a home in 2012 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2012 - Jeff & Charity S
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2012 - David P
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2012 - Heather S
Bought a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I had a wonderful experience buying my first house through first weber. Julie was very helpful and I felt that she went above and beyond for me. I am very appreciative of her dedication and generosity. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2011 - David P
Bought a home in 2011 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2011 - Matthew and Deborah A
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711

“Julie was great. Especially considering the adverse actions and difficulties on behalf of the seller's realtor. She handled herself professionally and was there for us every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2011 - David P
Bought a home in 2011 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Julie went out of her way to make sure the transaction was easy and painless! Truly a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2011 - David P
Bought a home in 2011 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Julie went out of her way to make sure the transaction was easy and painless! Truly a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2011 - James S
Bought a home in 2011 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2011 - Laurie R
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2011 - Bonnie R
Bought a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2011 - Bill & Barb B
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53714-3220

“We truly enjoyed our experience with Julie. I have recommended her to another couple who will be selling their home in the near future. Julie was very professional and very easy to work with. She was very informative each step of the way. She deserves a Gold Star!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2010 - John P
Bought a home in 2010 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Superior agent very thorough and helpful. As a single parent with too many responsibilites and not much time to devote to this, Julie has been incredibly useful in this process.”

Show all testimonials